

# **Emergency General Meeting**

Minutes of the All-Party Parliamentary Group on Environmental, Social and, Governance

# Wednesday 19 October 2022, 11.00 AM – Portcullis House

# In attendance

Alexander Stafford MP Jerome Mayhew MP The Lord Strathcarron David Jones MP Andrew Lewer MP

# Approval of motions

#### Re-election of the chair

Motion to re-elect Alexander Stafford as chair of the APPG - motion approved

# **Re-election of Vice Chairs**

Motion to re-elect Baroness Boycott, Gareth Davies MP, Dr Rupa Huq MP, Julie Marson MP, and Andrew Selous MP as Vice chairs of the APPG - motion approved

# **Election of officers**

Motion to elect John Cryer MP, Philip Dunne MP, Mrs Natalie Elphicke MP, Simon Fell MP, Robert Largan MP, Mark Logan MP, Caroline Lucas MP, Jerome Mayhew MP, Lord McNicol, Baroness Northover, Andrew Rosindell MP, Baroness Sater, Lord Sikka, Lord Whitty as Vice officers of the APPG - motion approved



Environmental, Social, and Governance

# Reappointment of the Secretariat

Motion to appoint College Green Group as secretariat for the APPG - motion approved