

Inaugural General Meeting

Minutes of the All-Party Parliamentary Group on Environmental, Social and, Governance

Tuesday 2 March, 2021

In attendance

Alexander Stafford MP

Darren Jones MP

Gareth Davies MP

Andrew Selous MP

Simon Fell MP

Caroline Lucas MP

Lord Whitty

Baroness Parminter

Lord Sikka

Baroness Boycott

Approval of motions

Election of the chair

Motion to elect Alexander Stafford as chair of the APPG - motion approved

Election of Vice Chairs

Motion to elect Baroness Boycott, Gareth Davies MP, Darren Jones MP, Andrew Selous MP as Vice chairs of the APPG - motion approved